Board of Directors

  • Kathy Souchet-Downey, Board Chair
    • ksouchet@alianzacommunityschools.org
  • Henry Fernandez , Chair Advisor
    • hfernandez@alianzacommunityschools.org
  • Oscar Guitierrez, Treasurer
    • oguitierrez@alianzacommunityschools.org
  • Claudia Montes, Secretary
    • cmontes@alianzacommunityschools.org
  • Jamarro Johnson, Community Engagement
    • jjohnson@alianzacommunityschools.org
  • Cathy Fuller Bhathena, Curriculum & Instruction
    • cbhathena@alianzacommunityschools.org
  • Emma Mahern, Law
    • emahern@alianzacommunityschools.org
  • David Hoa Khoa Nguyen, Business/Law/Education
    • dnguyen@alianzacommunityschools.org
  • Richard A. Dixon, Mental Health
    • rdixon@alianzacommunityschools.org
  • Yohan Chang, DEI/Education
    • ychang@alianzacommunityschools.org
  • Miriam Acevedo Davis, Anchor Partner Representative – La Plaza
    • miriam@alianzacommunityschools.org
  • Alvaro Ramirez Davila, Finance
    • alvaro@alianzacommunityschools.org